Lazy Afternoon

There are times when nothing is the best medicine. When being lazy is just what the doctor ordered. After a long weekend away from my boys, the only thing I wanted to do was . . . nothing. I wanted snuggle time, matchbox cars, jokes, and giggles. I wanted a lazy afternoon. Fall weather, hot cider, and great music rounded out the day. It just so happened to be music written, composed, and produced by my talented husband.

I didn’t have my blog finished (oops) and love having the opportunity to rave about my hubby. Thank you for following along. Click the follow me link and like my Facebook page – I really appreciate your support and this week you can show my hubby support by checking out his latest recording right here!

He never gives himself enough credit for his talent – so I’ll show it off a bit for him. I hope you enjoy and share it.

Cheers,
Kelly

Leave a Reply

